A Sigh of Relief

Snow-LisaJ-edit1

Sometimes in life I’ve felt like I just couldn’t breath. I felt smothered from trials or circumstances and I needed a breath of fresh air. Life can be hard and unforgiving some days. Dishes pile up, the laundry never ends, and coffee just doesn’t do the trick. I want a break from whatever is troubling me at the time. I just want to be comfortable. I want an easy life, but just when I think I can sigh a breath of relief, I’m being stretched again.


I’m over at Laced With Grace today writing. Come be encouraged!

Signature4-edit

Leave a Reply

