Serving With Joy

Sunset-TraciLynnVeek-edit

Life can get so busy at times that we forget there are others outside of our homes that need serving. I know for me having a husband, three children, and a home to run, I tend to forget there are hurting people outside our four walls. I don’t think we intend on being that way, but with the business of life it does happen. While doing my study yesterday morning I realized this. I know I’m doing my duty as a wife and mother taking care of my family, but is there more I can do?

I’m over at The Imperfect Wives today, come join me!

Signature4-edit

Leave a Reply

