Good Words For Our Husbands

Ocean2-CrystalCrisOliverOrtmann-edit

As wives, we have such a big influence on our men. They listen to us intently and watch our actions towards them. It’s such a privilege to be able to encourage my husband and to build him up. Sometimes, I forget to do that. I get aggravated or just plain busy with holding down the fort that I don’t lift him up with my words. I’m not tearing him down, but I’m not verbally telling him what a blessing he is.

Come over to The Imperfect Wives today and be encouraged I as write to you all.

Signature2-edit

Leave a Reply

