Lay Your Burdens Down

Sunset-Beac5h-edit

In some seasons of life I can get so weary and tired. Situations or circumstances overwhelm me and I’m stressed to the max. I’m natural at worrying and that only worsens the problem. I love God’s Word though and how it can apply to anything in our life. No matter what the situation is, the Word of God can be used to help us through it. It’s always reliable and always comforting.

I’m over at Laced With Grace today, come join me!!

Signature2-edit

Leave a Reply

