Enduring For Others

RainyLeaf-edit

Life brings all sorts of struggles to our days, from the really big struggles to the tiniest struggles. We all have tough seasons of life that we go through, but the struggles may look different since not everyone goes through the same struggle at the same time. More than likely we’ll all handle the struggles and trials differently too. I know I’ve had my share of struggles in my 32 years of living. Most of the time I whined my way through them. Only recently have I begin to look at the struggles differently in my life.

I’ve over at Laced With Grace today sharing. Come join us!

Signature2-edit

Leave a Reply

