When God Wants You To Know

beach-shells-edit

 

Times right now seem unstable. Wars are raging, money is fading, and fears are rising. As humans, we’re going to have doubts and fears when things seem to be falling apart all around us. I know for me, it can be scary. Raising children in the world we live in today, if you’re aware of the danger and atrocity, can keep you up at night and steal your sleep. I’ve been asking the Father to help me know, that I know, He will take care of me and my family, my friends, and even acquaintances. He is faithful enough to do just that.


Come join me at Laced With Grace today to be encouraged!

Signature2-edit

Leave a Reply

