2017 Here We Come!

As we say goodbye to 2016, what events do you reflect on the most? I hope the ones that make you smile, you will keep forever in your memory. For the ones that you want to forget, I hope you learned a lesson from them. There is always a lesson to be learned from all we go through.

Our year was a great one. Sure it had some trials and struggles, but overall it was a great year. We’re learning more and more of how the Father wants us to live and about His ways. I’m looking forward to a new year of joys, trials, victories, and struggles. Another year to learn more about myself, my marriage, my children, and our calling. I can’t wait to celebrate the Lord’s feasts for the third year and learn more about Him.

I pray you come to peace with the One who created You and put breath in Your soul. He is our ultimate peace and reason for living.

Aside from Him, there is no inner peace in the chaos. Because there will always be chaos. The key is having the peace from the Father during the chaos.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

