Happy Mother’s Day!

coffee-flowers-notebook-edit

 

Being a Mom is a lot of work. It takes guts, wisdom, love, and discipline. It’s one of the hardest things I have ever done in my life and I have a Business degree in Accounting.

Along with the hardships and chaos, is the beauty of Motherhood. The happy smiles, sweet kisses, and long hugs. There’s nothing more I love doing than teaching and raising my children (other than being a wife). They keep my life creative and exciting because, I assure you, without them my life would be pretty mundane.

So take time today to think how blessed you are whether your children are yet to be born, are babies, are teens, or are all grown up. They are the jewels that truly make us beautiful. Embrace them, kiss them, and have fun with them. They grow up too fast to not have a good time with them.

Have a blessed day celebrating the joy of Motherhood!

Leave a Reply

